Global NVC Lab: Hosted by Sarah Peyton

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global NVC Lab: Hosted by Sarah Peyton

August 2 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

This event is free:
Join Sarah has she hosts Global NVC’s community building call
To RSVP to this event please click HERE
This event will start at:
17:00 PM GMT (London)
12:00 Noon (New York)
21:30 PM ( Delhi)
9:00 AM (Los Angeles)
11:00 AM (Mexico City)
To find you local time use this link:
bit.ly/timehere
Please access the NVC gathering on zoom at bit.ly/GNVCLab.
Come and join …. With your NVC questions, ideas, inspirations, and longings for support. Are you interested in connection with NVC’ers from around the world in an informal co-created gathering? How can we contribute to each other within a group? Facilitated by Sarah Peyton and hosted by Ashoka.
Bring your challenging situations … or celebratory stories for exploration and experience the wisdom of the group.
In the spirit of gift economy…
These events are offered freely, at the same time donations to the facilitators for their time and service are welcome and needed. You may use PayPal for Sarah Peyton at peytwood@isomedia.com

About Sarah

Sarah Peyton, international constellations facilitator, Certified Trainer of Nonviolent Communication and neuroscience educator, integrates constellations, brain science and the use of resonant language to heal trauma. She teaches and lectures internationally, is a regular contributor to The Knowing Field International Constellations Journal, was the author of a chapter for Stephan Hausner’s 2014 book Salutogene Aufstellungen, and is an annual guest speaker and teacher at the Bernried Intensive in Southern Germany. She was a featured presenter at London’s 2017 Trauma Through the Systemic Constellation Lens and is the author of the book “Your Resonant Self: Guided Meditations and Exercises to Engage Your Brain’s Capacity for Healing,” published by Norton Publishing in September of 2017.

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Global NVC

Venue

Online Zoom Video Call