Integrated Supervision Group August – September 2020

Integrated Supervision Group August – September 2020

$206.00

Product Description

This group is for practitioners who are interested in receiving supervision support about how to integrate resonant language, relational neuroscience, and constellations into 1-1 sessions, teaching and constellations.

Participants are requested to come to each 55-minute session with their questions.

4 sessions, 3:00 pm- 3:55 pm Pacific time on Wednesdays / Thursdays 8:00 am- 8:55 am AEST, 10:00 am – 10:55 am NZST

To convert to your timezone, please click here

August 19, August 26,  September 2, and September 30.

Cost $200**

Please note:

**a 3% credit card fee has been added for purchasing through the store, if you wish to save the 3% and pay by check, please send an email to Sarah to save your spot and request the address.

No cancellations or refunds, payment fully transferrable.

Deadline to join is 1 day before the series begins (August 18, 2020)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.