The Health Series

The Health Series


Product Description

The Health Series includes real sessions where you can follow along with Sarah as she discusses:

  • Empathy for our Cells – Somatic Empathy in Action
  • Enteric Nervous System: How Going with Your Gut is Right
  • Insula: Bringing the Body to Life
  • The Mystery of Cortisol: Stress, Trauma and Healing
  • Epigenetics – You are not your DNA
  • Happiness and its Stabilization
  • Gratitude
  • Dogs
  • Music


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.