The Depression Series

The Depression Series


Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

The Depression Series includes real sessions where you can follow along with Sarah as she discusses:

  • Depression: Understanding and Supporting Change
  • Despair for the World
  • Happiness and its Stabilization
  • Oxytocin, Belonging and Empathy
  • Healing from Sexual Abuse and Trauma
  • Working with Depression
  • Hippocampus, Facilitator of Healing


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.